Register of lawyers

Legal practitioners listed in the register of lawyers may be nominated to panels of the Ad Standards' Industry Jury to determine competitor advertising complaints involving legal issues.

In compiling this register, Ad Standards is relying on the information supplied by those listed.

Each of those listed has certified to holding a current practising certificate and having experience and expertise in the area of advertising and / or trade practices law.

For more information on being added to the register of lawyers please see the applicant form.

Addisons Laura Hartley
Karen Hayne
Anzarut & Partners Charles Anzarut
Allens Andrew Wiseman
Julia Taylor
CIE Legal Raph Goldenberg
Andrews & Holm Lawyers Paul Holm Gadens Lawyers Antoine Pace
Ashurst Australia Lisa Ritson Rigby Cooke Ian Rosenfeld
Baker and Mackenzie Andrew Salgo
Amy Middlebrook
Clarke Kann Chris Kintis SOUTH AUSTRALIA  
Clayton Utz Kirsten Webb Piper Alderman Tim O’Callaghan
Corrs Chambers Westgarth Odette Gourley
Eugenia Kolivos
Alison Jones
Thomson Geer David Gaszner
Gadens Lawyers Catherine Chant    
Holding Redlich Ian Robertson QUEENSLAND  
HWL Ebsworth Jennifer Huby
Alistair Little
Piper Alderman Andrew Rankin
Johnson, Winter & Slattery Christine Ecob
Sar Katdare
King & Wood Mallesons Kim O’Connell
Katrina Rathie
Marque Lawyers Hannah Marshall    
Norton Rose Fulbright Georgina Hey    
Piper Alderman Simon Ward    
Thomson Geer Peter Le Guay    
Webb Henderson Andrew Christopher